Terms & Conditions
General Humarca GmbH recruits managers and highly qualified specialists for manufacturers of branded goods and proprietary brands, trading and sales companies as well as providers of packaging materials, raw products and semi-finished products and industry-specific IT solutions. The partners of Humarca GmbH are independent entrepreneurs who represent their own companies in all of their business activities. They present themselves on the market as “Humarca Partners” under the corporate identity of Humarca GmbH.

Fees
We would be pleased to provide you with a binding contractual offer adapted to your recruiting project. Depending on the difficulty of the assignment, our basic fee amounts to 18 to 25% of the gross annual salary of the position holder sought. The prices offered do not include VAT. The partner’s customary expenses are included in the agreed fee. Special expenses, such as those incurred by foreign travel, are not included and shall be agreed where necessary with the client in advance. Advertisements shall be invoiced separately, likewise after prior agreement with the client. Should a contract result in more than 1 candidate being appointed, the fee for the 2nd and each subsequent position filled shall be reduced by 33%.

Payment terms
1/3 of the fee is due at each of the following times: at the time the commission is confirmed, after introducing at least 2 candidates who fulfil the agreed requirement profile and after an employment contract has been signed with the successful candidate. Invoices are due after 30 days.

Guarantee
Should the candidate recruited under the terms of the contract leave the client firm within the first three months of his own accord, the responsible Humarca Partner shall recruit a replacement free of charge: only expenses will be recharged to the client in this case. No other liability is accepted.

Consulting commissions
If requested, we also support our clients in processing strategic and organisational projects. Within the framework of a recruiting contract this is – within usual limits – included in the agreed fee. Consulting contracts as part of or in addition to a recruiting commission are invoiced in accordance with the "Recommendations for Fees and Expenses" published by Asco (Association of Management Consultants Switzerland).

Généralités
Humarca GmbH recrute des dirigeants et des spécialistes professionnels hautement qualifiés pour des fabricants d´articles de marque et de marques propres, pour les entreprises du négoce et de la distribution ainsi que pour les fournisseurs de matériaux d´emballage, de produits bruts et semi-finis et de solutions informatiques spécifiques. Les partenaires de Humarca GmbH sont des entrepreneurs indépendants qui représentent leur propre entreprise dans toutes leurs activités professionnelles. Ils se présentent sur le marché comme „Humarca Partner“ sous la Corporate Identity de Humarca GmbH.

Honoraires
Nous vous ferons volontiers parvenir une offre de mandat contractuel adapté à votre projet de recrutement. Nos honoraires sont calculés, selon le niveau de difficulté d´un mandat, entre 18 et 25 % du salaire annuel brut du poste recherché. Les prix proposés s´entendent hors taxes. Les frais habituels des partenaires sont inclus dans les honoraires convenus. Cependant, des dépenses spéciales comme des voyages à l´étranger ne sont pas incluses et seront convenues le cas échéant au préalable avec le client. Les annonces sont également facturées en plus, après accord préalable avec le client. Si le résultat d´un mandant impose plus d´un candidat, les honoraires sont réduits de 33 % pour le deuxième candidat et les candidats suivants.

Termes de règlement
Les honoraires sont payables par tiers à la passation de commande, après la présentation d´au moins deux candidats qui remplissent le profil exigé convenu et après signature du contrat de travail avec le candidat retenu. Les délais de règlements sont de 30 jours net.

Garantie
Si un candidat recruté dans le cadre d´un mandat quitte par sa propre faute la société cliente au cours des trois premiers mois, le partenaire Humarca assurera un recrutement de remplacement, sur facturation des seuls frais. Toutes les autres responsabilités sont exclues.

Contrats de Consulting
Nous assistons également nos clients dans l´élaboration de projets stratégiques et d´organisation. Dans le cadre d´un mandat de recrutement, cette assistance - dans un cadre habituel - est incluse dans les honoraires convenus. Nous facturons les contrats de Consulting non associés ou complémentaires à un mandat de recrutement selon les "Recommandations pour les honoraires et les frais" de l´association Asco (Association of Management Consultants Switzerland).